Meet Our Staff

Administration

Ron Hibbard
Ron Hibbard

General Manager
ron@ronhibbard.com

Dub Gibbens
Dub Gibbens

Assistant General Manager
dub@ronhibbard.com

Kim Gilliland
Kim Gilliland

Office Manager
kim@ronhibbard.com

Evette Murdock
Evette Murdock

Title Clerk
evette@ronhibbard.com

Megan Shirley
Megan Shirley

Accounting Clerk
megan@ronhibbard.com

Cortney Faulton
Cortney Faulton

Receptionist

Sales

Randy Hibbard
Randy Hibbard

General Sales Manager
randy@ronhibbard.com

Steve Barrios
Steve Barrios

Used Car Sales Manager
steve@ronhibbard.com

Carlos Taylor
Carlos Taylor

Assistant Sales Manager
carlos@ronhibbard.com

Lydia Atmore
Lydia Atmore

Sales Representative
lydia@ronhibbard.com

Wayne Hobdy
Wayne Hobdy

Sales Representative
twayne@ronhibbard.com

Allen Kalisch
Allen Kalisch

Sales Representative
allen@ronhibbard.com

Les Moser
Les Moser

Sales Representative
les@ronhibbard.com

Bryan Siltman
Bryan Siltman

Sales Representative
Bryan@ronhibbard.com

Melonye Rae
Melonye Rae

Sales Representative
melonye@ronhibbard.com

Christian King
Christian King

Sales Representative
cking@ronhibbard.com

Nathan Meyer
Nathan Meyer

Sales Representative
nathan@ronhibbard.com

Ross Gibbens
Ross Gibbens

Sales Representative
ross@ronhibbard.com

Finance

David Beranek
David Beranek

Finance Manager
David@ronhibbard.com

Service

Jeff Gautsche
Jeff Gautsche

Service & Parts Director
jeff@ronhibbard.com

Lauren Nelson
Lauren Nelson

Service Receptionist
lauren@ronhibbard.com

Lauren Billingham
Lauren Billingham

Service Advisor
lbillingham@ronhibbard.com

Jordan Clay
Jordan Clay

Service Advisor
jordan@ronhibbard.com

Carl Anderson
Carl Anderson

Service Advisor
carl@ronhibbard.com

Dwight Hall
Dwight Hall

Service Greeter
dwight@ronhibbard.com

Heath Cline
Heath Cline

Service Greeter

Jeff Harris
Jeff Harris

Toyota Master Certified Technician

David Sims
David Sims

Toyota Master Certified Technician

Robert P. Master
Robert P. Master

Toyota Master Certified Technician

Charlie Kiper
Charlie Kiper

Toyota Technician

Ilir S.
Ilir S.

Toyota Technician

Jim Leggett
Jim Leggett

Lube Technician

Jack M.
Jack M.

Lube Technician

Joey Bolton
Joey Bolton

Detailing Lead

Parts

Josh Racine
Josh Racine

Parts Manager
josh@ronhibbard.com

AJ Hughes
AJ Hughes

Parts Assistant
ahughes@ronhibbard.com

Need Help?

(615) 230-9000

Hours

Sales

Monday: 8:30AM - 8:00PM

Tuesday: 8:30AM - 8:00PM

Wednesday: 8:30AM - 8:00PM

Thursday: 8:30AM - 8:00PM

Friday: 8:30AM - 8:00PM

Saturday: 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Sunday: Closed

Service

Monday: 7:00AM - 7:00PM

Tuesday: 7:00AM - 7:00PM

Wednesday: 7:00AM - 7:00PM

Thursday: 7:00AM - 7:00PM

Friday: 7:00AM - 6:00PM

Saturday: 8:00AM - 4:00PM

Sunday: Closed

Parts

Monday: 7:00AM - 6:00PM

Tuesday: 7:00AM - 6:00PM

Wednesday: 7:00AM - 6:00PM

Thursday: 7:00AM - 6:00PM

Friday: 7:00AM - 6:00PM

Saturday: 8:00AM - 4:00PM

Sunday: Closed

AdChoices