Meet Our Staff

Sales

Randy Hibbard
Randy Hibbard

General Sales Manager
randy@ronhibbard.com

Steve Barrios
Steve Barrios

Assistant Sales Manager
steve@ronhibbard.com

Davey Downs
Davey Downs

Finance Manager
davey@ronhibbard.com

Doug Roadruck
Doug Roadruck

Internet Sales
doug@ronhibbard.com

Lydia Atmore
Lydia Atmore

Sales Representative
lydia@ronhibbard.com

Wayne Hobdy
Wayne Hobdy

Sales Representative
twayne@ronhibbard.com

Allen Kalisch
Allen Kalisch

Sales Representative
allen@ronhibbard.com

Jason Hargrove
Jason Hargrove

Sales Representative
jason@ronhibbard.com

Jon Malone
Jon Malone

Sales Representative
jon@ronhibbard.com

Carlos Taylor
Carlos Taylor

Sales Representative
carlos@ronhibbard.com

Les Moser
Les Moser

Sales Representative
les@ronhibbard.com

Service

Jeff Gautsche
Jeff Gautsche

Service & Parts Director
jeff@ronhibbard.com

Lauren Nelson
Lauren Nelson

Service Receptionist
lauren@ronhibbard.com

Lauren Billingham
Lauren Billingham

Service Advisor
lbillingham@ronhibbard.com

Jordan Clay
Jordan Clay

Service Advisor
jordan@ronhibbard.com

Carl Anderson
Carl Anderson

Service Advisor
carl@ronhibbard.com

Dwight Hall
Dwight Hall

Service Greeter
dwight@ronhibbard.com

Heath Cline
Heath Cline

Service Greeter

Jeff Harris
Jeff Harris

Toyota Master Certified Technician

David Sims
David Sims

Toyota Master Certified Technician

Charlie Kiper
Charlie Kiper

Toyota Technician

Jeremy Leggett
Jeremy Leggett

Toyota Technician

Parts

Josh Racine
Josh Racine

Parts Assistant
josh@ronhibbard.com

Administration

Ron Hibbard
Ron Hibbard

General Manager
ron@ronhibbard.com

Dub Gibbens
Dub Gibbens

Assistant General Manager
dub@ronhibbard.com

Kara Isreal
Kara Isreal

Marketing Manager
kara@ronhibbard.com

Kim Gilliland
Kim Gilliland

Office Manager
kim@ronhibbard.com

Megan Shirley
Megan Shirley

Receptionist
megan@ronhibbard.com

Evette Murdock
Evette Murdock

Title Clerk
evette@ronhibbard.com

Need Help?

(615) 230-9000

Hours

Sales

Monday: 8:30AM - 8:00PM

Tuesday: 8:30AM - 8:00PM

Wednesday: 8:30AM - 8:00PM

Thursday: 8:30AM - 8:00PM

Friday: 8:30AM - 8:00PM

Saturday: 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Sunday: Closed

Service

Monday: 7:00AM - 7:00PM

Tuesday: 7:00AM - 7:00PM

Wednesday: 7:00AM - 7:00PM

Thursday: 7:00AM - 7:00PM

Friday: 7:00AM - 6:00PM

Saturday: 8:00AM - 4:00PM

Sunday: Closed

Parts

Monday: 7:00AM - 6:00PM

Tuesday: 7:00AM - 6:00PM

Wednesday: 7:00AM - 6:00PM

Thursday: 7:00AM - 6:00PM

Friday: 7:00AM - 6:00PM

Saturday: 8:00AM - 4:00PM

Sunday: Closed

AdChoices