Facebook Pixal

Meet Our Staff

Administration

Ron Hibbard
Ron Hibbard

Owner & General Manager
ron@ronhibbard.com
Phone: (615) 230-9000, 209

Dub Gibbens
Dub Gibbens

Assistant General Manager
dub@ronhibbard.com
Phone: (615) 230-9000, 200

Kim Gilliland
Kim Gilliland

Office Manager
kim@ronhibbard.com
Phone: (615) 230-9000, 222

Evette Murdock
Evette Murdock

Title Clerk
evette@ronhibbard.com
Phone: (615) 230-9000, 219

Megan Shirley
Megan Shirley

Accounting Clerk
megan@ronhibbard.com
Phone: (615) 230-9000, 217

Sales

Randy Hibbard
Randy Hibbard

General Sales Manager
randy@ronhibbard.com
Phone: (615) 230-9000, 213

Steve Barrios
Steve Barrios

Used Car Sales Manager
steve@ronhibbard.com
Phone: (615) 230-9000, 201

Christian King
Christian King

Assistant Sales Manager
cking@ronhibbard.com
Phone: (615) 230-9000, 262

Ken Epley
Ken Epley

Assistant Sales Manager
ken@ronhibbard.com
Phone: (615) 230-9000, 216

Allen Kalisch
Allen Kalisch

New Car Sales Representative
allen@ronhibbard.com
Phone: (615) 230-9000, 204

Barry Robinson
Barry Robinson

New Car Sales Representative
barry@ronhibbard.com
Phone: (615) 230-9000, 207

Lydia Atmore
Lydia Atmore

New Car Sales Representative
lydia@ronhibbard.com
Phone: (615) 230-9000, 205

Bryan Siltman
Bryan Siltman

New Car Sales Representative
Bryan@ronhibbard.com
Phone: (615) 230-9000, 210

Harry Flouhouse
Harry Flouhouse

New Car Sales Representative
harry@ronhibbard.com
Phone: (615) 230-9000, 251

Beth Angel
Beth Angel

New Car Sales Representative
beth@ronhibbard.com
Phone: (615) 230-9000, 249

Les Moser
Les Moser

Used Car Sales Representative
les@ronhibbard.com
Phone: (615) 230-9000, 243

Wayne Hobdy
Wayne Hobdy

Used Car Sales Representative
twayne@ronhibbard.com
Phone: (615) 230-9000, 214

Tyler Cunningham
Tyler Cunningham

Used Car Sales Representative
tylerc@ronhibbard.com
Phone: (615) 230-9000, 257

Bradley Holman
Bradley Holman

Used Car Sales Representative
brad@ronhibbard.com
Phone: (615) 230-9000, 208

Vinny Traughber
Vinny Traughber

Used Car Sales Representative
vinny@ronhibbard.com
Phone: (615) 230-9000, 259

Finance & Insurance

David Beranek
David Beranek

Finance & Insurance Manager
david@ronhibbard.com
Phone: (615) 230-9000, 211

Marketing & Internet

Will Berry
Will Berry

Marketing Manager
will@ronhibbard.com
Phone: (615) 230-9000, 247

Jade Fuller
Jade Fuller

BDC Agent
jade@ronhibbard.com
Phone: (615) 230-9000, 254

Service & Parts

Jeff Gautsche
Jeff Gautsche

Service & Parts Director
jeff@ronhibbard.com
Phone: (615) 230-9000, 235

Josh Racine
Josh Racine

Parts Manager/Front Parts Counter
josh@ronhibbard.com
Phone: (615) 230-9000, 237

Katrina Gautsche
Katrina Gautsche

Shop Foreman
katrina@ronhibbard.com
Phone: (615) 230-9000, 230

Carl Anderson
Carl Anderson

Service Advisor
carl@ronhibbard.com
Phone: (615) 230-9000, 233

Jordan Clay
Jordan Clay

Service Advisor
jordan@ronhibbard.com
Phone: (615) 230-9000, 225

Allison Irwin
Allison Irwin

Service Advisor
allison@ronhibbard.com
Phone: (615) 230-9000, 245

AJ Hughes
AJ Hughes

Parts Assistant
ahughes@ronhibbard.com
Phone: (615) 230-9000, 229

Lauren Nelson
Lauren Nelson

Warranty Clerk
lauren@ronhibbard.com
Phone: (615) 230-9000, 246

Candace Bender
Candace Bender

Service Receptionist
candace@ronhibbard.com
Phone: (615) 230-9000, 220

AdChoices