Facebook Pixal

Meet Our Toyota Service Staff

Performance That Goes Beyond Your Car

When it comes to you and your Toyota, you deserve nothing less than the best, so turn to Ron Hibbard Toyota for all of your auto service and repair needs. At our dealership, we’ve taken the time to assemble a team of qualified and conscientious technicians that have been expertly trained and love to help our customers. We know that the words “Your vehicle needs service” can cause any car owner to roll their eyes. We work carefully and quickly to do our job correctly and get you back on the road. And most importantly, we take the stress and inconvenience out of the entire process.

Why Service With Us?

  • New State-Of-The-Art Facility
  • Wi-Fi And Coffee in The Customer Lounge
  • Conveniently Located In The Gallatin Area
  • Climate Controlled Service Write Up
  • Flat Screen TV In Waiting Area
  • Free Wi-Fi In Our Showroom
  • Wi-Fi And Computer Access
  • Complimentary Car Wash
  • Online Appointment Scheduling For Your Convenience
  • Service Shuttle Available
  • Parts And Accessories Center
  • Toyota Certified Collision Center
  • ASE Certified Technicians
  • Vehicle Detail Services Available
  • Friendly, Knowledgeable Staff Devoted To Your Satisfaction
  • Committed To Exceeding Customer Expectations Before, During And After The Sale
  • Family Owned And Operated For More Then 19 Years

Our Meet Our Toyota Service Staff

Jeff Gautsche
Jeff Gautsche

Service & Parts Director
jeff@ronhibbard.com
Phone: (615) 230-9000, 235

Josh Racine
Josh Racine

Parts Manager/Front Parts Counter
josh@ronhibbard.com
Phone: (615) 230-9000, 237

Katrina Gautsche
Katrina Gautsche

Shop Foreman
katrina@ronhibbard.com
Phone: (615) 230-9000, 230

Carl Anderson
Carl Anderson

Service Advisor
carl@ronhibbard.com
Phone: (615) 230-9000, 233

Jordan Clay
Jordan Clay

Service Advisor
jordan@ronhibbard.com
Phone: (615) 230-9000, 225

Allison Irwin
Allison Irwin

Service Advisor
allison@ronhibbard.com
Phone: (615) 230-9000, 245

AJ Hughes
AJ Hughes

Parts Assistant
ahughes@ronhibbard.com
Phone: (615) 230-9000, 229

Lauren Nelson
Lauren Nelson

Warranty Clerk
lauren@ronhibbard.com
Phone: (615) 230-9000, 246

Candace Bender
Candace Bender

Service Receptionist
candace@ronhibbard.com
Phone: (615) 230-9000, 220

AdChoices