Facebook Pixal

Meet Our Toyota Service Staff

Performance That Goes Beyond Your Car

When it comes to you and your Toyota, you deserve nothing less than the best, so turn to Ron Hibbard Toyota for all of your auto service and repair needs. At our dealership, we’ve taken the time to assemble a team of qualified and conscientious technicians that have been expertly trained and love to help our customers. We know that the words “Your vehicle needs service” can cause any car owner to roll their eyes. We work carefully and quickly to do our job correctly and get you back on the road. And most importantly, we take the stress and inconvenience out of the entire process.

Why Service With Us?

  • New State-Of-The-Art Facility
  • Wi-Fi And Coffee in The Customer Lounge
  • Conveniently Located In The Gallatin Area
  • Climate Controlled Service Write Up
  • Flat Screen TV In Waiting Area
  • Free Wi-Fi In Our Showroom
  • Wi-Fi And Computer Access
  • Complimentary Car Wash
  • Online Appointment Scheduling For Your Convenience
  • Service Shuttle Available
  • Parts And Accessories Center
  • Toyota Certified Collision Center
  • ASE Certified Technicians
  • Vehicle Detail Services Available
  • Friendly, Knowledgeable Staff Devoted To Your Satisfaction
  • Committed To Exceeding Customer Expectations Before, During And After The Sale
  • Family Owned And Operated For More Then 19 Years

Our Meet Our Toyota Service Staff

Jeff Gautsche
Jeff Gautsche

Service & Parts Director
jeff@ronhibbard.com

Lauren Nelson
Lauren Nelson

Service Receptionist
lauren@ronhibbard.com

Lauren Billingham
Lauren Billingham

Service Advisor
lbillingham@ronhibbard.com

Jordan Clay
Jordan Clay

Service Advisor
jordan@ronhibbard.com

Carl Anderson
Carl Anderson

Service Advisor
carl@ronhibbard.com

Dwight Hall
Dwight Hall

Service Greeter
dwight@ronhibbard.com

Heath Cline
Heath Cline

Service Greeter

Jeff Harris
Jeff Harris

Toyota Master Certified Technician

David Sims
David Sims

Toyota Master Certified Technician

Robert P. Master
Robert P. Master

Toyota Master Certified Technician

Charlie Kiper
Charlie Kiper

Toyota Technician

Ilir S.
Ilir S.

Toyota Technician

Jim Leggett
Jim Leggett

Lube Technician

Jack M.
Jack M.

Lube Technician

Joey Bolton
Joey Bolton

Detailing Lead

AdChoices